• Power Selling Business
  • Carbon Trading
  • Big Data
  • Focusing on each living scenario in the future, Akcome is dedicated to not only allowing the masses to purchase steady electricity at a low cost, but turning each electricity consumer into the terminal of the “Intelligent Source”. Through accurate consumption observation and great investment in scientific R&D, it enables the consumer to buy, use and sell electricity as freely and conveniently as on Taobao, thus making the use and consumption of energy intelligent, decentralized, free and fragmented.

    As the opinions on reform of the power system are issued and specific measures are clarified, the new round of power system reform has entered the stage of full implementation, which covers six aspects of the price reform on power transmission and distribution, construction of power market, organization of transaction institute, lift of control over power generation and use plan, reform on the electricity selling side, and supervision of self-owned power plants. Also, it means energy consumption inclines to the consumer’s side as scheduled in the coming 5 years.

    Traditionally, the power generator will sell the electricity to the grid company that collectively sells to downstream clients. The proposal of the reform on power system will break down the monopoly selling of electricity by the grid company and lift the control over the power selling market, making the electricity sold in a market way.

    As the large-scale photovoltaic power generation enterprise in China, Akcome carries out the layout of electricity sales market for adapting to electricity system reform and further strengthening professional management of electricity marketing business. The company has established East China, North China, South China, Southwest and Northwest regional sales centers by means of self-funding, and plans to gradually set up more than 20 provincial-level electricity marketing companies nationwide to develop electricity marketing business.

    The business scope is preliminarily limited to: electricity sales, development and investment of power projects, design, construction and commissioning of power-related projects, power generation, operation and maintenance of power stations, sales of solar products, and technical service and training, thus gradually laying out the power selling market.

    Carbon Trading

    Beijing Design Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. wholly owned by the company is committed to becoming Chinese carbon market industry service platform, and creating “Online + Offline” industry integration service mode, namely providing information flow, industry training, activity meeting and other comprehensive platform services online based on carbon market network; and providing consulting and measuring business offline focusing on carbon resource development and trading, carbon asset management and enterprise carbon verification so as to finally form complete carbon asset management and operation comprehensive service system.

    Based on basic business, and following policy development, the company gradually develops environmental asset development and management business relating to energy saving transaction and green electricity certificate to strengthen the cooperation with scientific research institutions and governmental departments so as to expand the consulting services under the concept of “Low Carbon City/Enterprise”, and create the core value of environmental asset management comprehensive service provider with first-class industry, strong technical strength and financial support.

    Main business field includes carbon asset development, carbon transaction, carbon finance, energy saving development, green electricity development and training service, and so on.

    Big
    Data

    Regarding Internet, Akcome will promote information data electronization, break the pattern of information asymmetry and enhance energy Internet service efficiency under new technology promotion of mobile Internet, cloud computing, Internet of Things and big data. Akcome will create new energy big data platform together with Baidu and Neusoft Group to provide the enterprises with one-stop services, and integrate with data acquisition, storage, computing and analysis centers to develop the cloud services such as intelligent operation & maintenance, power station rating, demand side energy comprehensive management.

    Meanwhile, for adapting to decentralization of energy field power source, energy consumers are transformed into consumers and producers. Akcome will establish Hunan University-Akcome Energy Internet Block Chain Research Center by cooperation with Hunan University, plans to fully construct new energy value chain, and promote the construction of energy block chain to further build the sustainable supplying, green, low-carbon, economic, efficient, open and sharing energy system so as to form new system appropriate for energy block chain technology, develop new commercial mode of energy block chain, and create the energy block chain demonstration base.

• 售电
  • 碳交易
  • 大数据
  • 爱康着眼于未来每一个生活化场景,致力于通过精准的消费洞察及大投入的科技研发,不仅让公众能随时买到低成本的稳定电能源,更希望让每一个用电个体,都能成为"智能源"化的终端,让消费者买电、用电、售电,能像使用淘宝一样自由、方便,实现能源使用和消费的智能化、去中心化、自由化和碎片化。

    随着电力体制改革意见的发布和具体措施的明确,新一轮电力体制改革进入全面实施阶段,涵盖了输配电价改革、电力市场建设、交易机构组建、放开发用电计划、售电侧改革、自备电厂监管等六大方面,也说明未来5年的发展规划,能源开始进入消费侧。

    传统的电力销售模式为发电企业将电力销售给电网公司,由电网公司统一销售给下游客户。电力体制改革的提出可以打破电网公司售电业务的垄断,放开售电市场,使售电业务走向市场化。

    爱康作为国内规模较大的光伏发电企业,为适应电力体制改革,进一步加强对售电业务的专业化管理,布局售电市场,公司通过自筹资金的方式,建立华东、华北、华南、西南、西北五大区域销售中心,计划逐步在全国范围内成立20家以上省级售电公司开展售电业务。

    经营范围初步拟定为:电力销售、电力项目开发投资,电力工程设计、施工、调试,电力生产、电站运行维护、太阳能产品销售、技术服务与培训,逐步布局售电市场。

    碳交易

    公司全资控股的北京碳诺科技有限公司致力于成为中国碳市场行业服务平台,打造“线上+线下”的行业整合服务模式,即线上以碳市场网等为基础提供信息流、行业培训、活动会议等综合平台化服务;线下以碳资产开发及交易、碳资产管理、企业碳核查等核心的咨询及计量业务;最终形成完整的碳资产管理运营综合服务体系。

    在基础业务之上,紧跟政策发展,逐步开展节能量交易、绿电权证相关的环境资产开发管理业务;加大与科研单位、政府部门合作拓展“低碳城市/企业”概念下的咨询服务,打造行业一流、技术实力强的、金融支撑的环境资产管理综合服务商的公司核心价值。

    主要业务领域包括:碳资产开发、碳交易、碳金融、节能量开发、绿电开发、培训服务等。

    大数据

    在互联网方面,爱康将推进信息数据电子化,在移动互联、云计算、物联网、大数据等新技术推动下,打破信息不对称的格局,提升能源互联网服务效率。爱康将联手百度、东软集团共同打造新能源大数据平台,为企业提供一站式服务,集数据采集、存储、计算与分析四大中心,开展智能运维、电站评级、需求侧能源综合管理等云端服务。

    同时,为适应能源领域发电源的分散化,能源消费者转变为既是消费者又是生产者等变化,爱康将与湖南大学合作成立湖大爱康能源互联区块链研究中心,拟全面构建新的能源价值链,推进能源区块链建设,进一步构建永续供应、绿色低碳、经济高效、开放共享的能源系统, 形成适合能源区块链技术的新的体制、开发能源区块链的新商业模式、打造能源区块链示范基地。